Contact Us

Thank You For Visiting Our National Site

If you have any questions or concerns please contact our executive board directly by filling out the form below.





Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
 
Your Message
 
Please Verify the Text
captcha

Contact Sigma Beta Rho Via Mail:

Sigma Beta Rho Fraternity, Inc.
PO Box 4668 #20910
New York, New York 10163-4668

Contact Sigma Beta Rho Via Fax:

(484) 233-7117

Executive Board

jaison_james_contact
President

Jaison James
Senior Associate Attorney
Law Offices of Abraham & Sweeney, PLLC
president@sigmabetarho.com

Executive Vice President

Hersh Malik
Analyst
OCR Services, Inc.
undergrad.affairs@sigmabetarho.com

krishna_desai_contact
Vice President of Operations

Krishna Desai, MD
Clinical Assistant
operations@sigmabetarho.com

VP of Finance - Sumit Joshi
Vice President of Finance

Sumit Joshi
Business Analyst, Data Governance
T. Rowe Price
finance@sigmabetarho.com

VP of Expansion - Tejkaran Singh
Vice President of Expansion

Tejkaran Singh
Network Engineer
DP Solutions
expansion@sigmabetarho.com

alex_yoon_contact
Vice President of Undergrad Affairs

Alex Yoon
FIRST VISTA Member
AmeriCorps
undergrad.affairs@sigmabetarho.com

Vice President of Marketing

Mohsin Hussain
eCommerce Coordinator
SHREDZ Supplements
marketing@sigmabetarho.com

 

Brotherhood Beyond All Barriers. Established August 16, 1996.