Contact Us

Thank You For Visiting Our National Site

If you have any questions or concerns please contact our executive board directly by filling out the form below.





Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
 
Your Message
 
Please Verify the Text
captcha

Contact Sigma Beta Rho Via Mail:

Sigma Beta Rho Fraternity, Inc.
PO Box 4668 #20910
New York, New York 10163-4668

Contact Sigma Beta Rho Via Fax:

(484) 233-7117

Executive Board

President

Mohsin Hussain
Setup Configuration Specialist
Aon Hewitt
president@sigmabetarho.com

Executive VP - Felix Watson
Executive Vice President

Felix Watson
Computer Engineer
Ciena Corporation
evp@sigmabetarho.com

VP of Operations - Tejas Rane
Vice President of Operations

Tejas Rane
Systems Controls Engineer
Dematic Corp.
operations@sigmabetarho.com

VP of Finance - Sumit Joshi
Vice President of Finance

Sumit Joshi
Business Intelligence Analyst
Greenspring Associates
finance@sigmabetarho.com

VP of Expansion - Tejkaran Singh
Vice President of Expansion

Tejkaran Singh
Technology Analyst
DP Solutions
expansion@sigmabetarho.com

Vice President of Undergrad Affairs

Hersh Malik
Law School Applicant
JD Program
undergrad.affairs@sigmabetarho.com

VP of Marketing - Sumit Bhasin
Vice President of Marketing

Sumit Bhasin
Founder & CEO
Get Sumo, Inc.
marketing@sigmabetarho.com

 

Brotherhood Beyond All Barriers. Established August 16, 1996.